Links

Please click on the links below for further information about the companies, organisations and forthcoming events

 

Aldeburgh Festival - http://www.aldeburgh.co.uk

Birkenhead Choral Society - http://www.birkenheadchoral.org

Bampton Classical Opera - http://www.bamptonopera.org

Bregenz Festival - http://www.bregenzerfestspiele.com/en

British Youth Opera - http://www.byo.org.uk

Bradford Festival Choir - http://www.bradfordfestivalchoralsociety.org.uk

Chorus and Orchestra of the Canongait - http://www.canongait.org

Diva Opera - http://www.divaopera.com

Dorset Corset Theatre Company - http://www.dorsetcorset.co.uk

English National Opera - http://www.eno.org

Eye Bach Choir - http://www.eyebachchoir.co.uk

Formby Choral Society - http://www.formbychoralsociety.org

Garsington Opera - http://www.garsingtonopera.org

Garden Opera - http://www.gardenopera.co.uk/

Holbrook Choral Society - http://www.royalhospitalschool.org

Heritage Opera - http://www.heritageopera.co.uk

Jessie’s Fund - http://www.jessiesfund.org.uk

Kentish Opera - http://www.kentishopera.fsnet.co.uk

Lavenham Sinfonia - http://www.lavenham-sinfonia.co.uk

Longborough Festival Opera http://www.lfo.org.uk

Mid Wales Opera - http://www.midwalesopera.co.uk

New Cornwall Opera - http://www.ncopera.co.uk

Opera Box - http://www.operabox.co.uk

Opera North - http://www.operanorth.co.uk

Opera Omnibus - http://www.operasouth.co.uk

Opera Project - http://www.operaproject.co.uk

Opera South - http://www.operasouth.co.uk

Opera Theatre Company - http://www.opera.ie

Paul Coghlin - http://www.showcapture.com

The Pimlott Foundation - http://www.pimlottfoundation.org

Raymond Gubbay - http://www.raymondgubbay.co.uk

Redgrave Singers - http://www.redgravesingers.onesuffolk.net

Rochester Choral Society - http://www.rochesterchoral.co.uk

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland - http://www.rcs.ac.uk

Royal Opera House - http://www.roh.org.uk

Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama - http://www.rcs.ac.uk

Scottish Opera - http://www.scottishopera.org.uk

Show Capture - http://www.showcapture.com

Skipton Camerata - http://www.skiptoncamerata.com

Stowmarket Chorale - http://www.stowmarketchorale.org.uk/

Sudbury Choral Society - http://www.sudburychoralsociety.co.uk

Swansea City Opera - http://www.swanseacityopera.com

Trianon Music Group - http://www.tmg.org.uk

Trovatori - http://www.trovatori.com

The Works - http://www.the-works.org

 

[Mark Saberton] [Biography] [Opera Roles] [Resumé] [Reviews] [Recordings] [Gallery] [Future Plans] [Contact Details] [Links]